Networkers in the healthcare market

LucEnzo AGReggenschwilerstrasse 4CH-9402 MörschwilTelefon +41 71 866 41 87Fax +41 71 866 42 87info@lucenzo.ch

We set on quality.

Quality not quantity – this is the idea on which LucEnzo AG’s shop is based. As an authorised dealer for Berlinger & Co. AG we offer selected products from the storage and temperature monitoring range. When developing selected products, we draw on our expertise and base our decisions on market requirements. We have developed our devices specifically for the pharma and medical sectors, but they are also suitable for the chemical, cosmetic or gastronomic industries.

LucEnzo AG is a service provision and consulting company in the pharmaceutical and healthcare sector. Our expertise is based on our prior collaboration and varied activities at Brunner Pharma AG and Bnova AG. As a family company, we prize traditional values. With our knowledge and passion for health care we also strive to follow new and creative paths.

Expert advice

Expert advice

Increasingly complex rules for the use of pharmaceuticals in old age homes and hospitals is governed by different regulations depending on the canton. That is why we assist you with our expert advice on an assignment or project basis. We help you to develop and maintain a quality assurance system. You can rely on our know-how when preparing for audits and self and official inspections. As an external partner, depending on your needs, as Die Konsiliarapotheker [Consulting Pharmacists] we either provide the Qualified Person (QP) in old age homes and hospitals or offer independent consulting pharmaceutical support.

Services

Services

We offer a diverse range of services, adapted to customers’ and partners’ individual needs. Thanks to our consulting activity, we boast a solid network of recognised experts, which allows us to specifically bring companies and people together. We sell premium measurement instruments through our own shop as well as a variety of distribution channels. We are active in e-commerce via drop shipping with selected products from the hygiene, cosmetic and foodstuffs industries.

How we work

How we work

Networkers, advisers, experts or trainers: we’ll carry out any tasks you require. With our many years of practical experience in the pharmaceutical and healthcare market and our expertise, we provide your company with individualised support. We inject new perspectives and help you and your employees to advance – with targeted advice and training. As a family company with three administrative boards, personal relationships are crucial to us, in both existing and new partnerships. 

What characterises LucEnzo AG? Our knowledge has substance, since our competence builds on our experience and expertise. In our core business, traditional values are just as important to us as innovative ways of thinking.
LucEnzo

We think empathically and act efficiently, since your success is our goal. 

LucEnzo

Take advantage of what makes us unique: our diversity.

LucEnzo

We are experienced and established as industry experts and entrepreneurs. 

LucEnzo

Dedication to collaboration, top quality of service: that is how we work. 

LucEnzo

True quality, precise measurements – this is what the products you find in our shop stand for.

Would you like to find out more about expert advice and our services? Contact us: we look forward to getting to know you.

LucEnzo AG
Industriestrasse 148
CH-9015 St.Gallen
Telefon +41 71 310 08 55
Fax +41 71 310 08 56
info@lucenzo.ch

Die Netzwerker im Gesundheitsmarkt.

Seit Januar 2018 sind sämtliche aktivitäten der bnova ag in der lucenzo ag integriert. Zudem finden sie unsere büroräumlichkeiten neu in st. Gallen an der industriestrasse. Trotz dieser veränderungen sind wir wie gewohnt für sie da: mit hochstehenden dienstleistungen, engagierter fachberatung und erstklassigen produkten.

LucEnzo AGReggenschwilerstrasse 4CH-9402 MörschwilTelefon +41 71 866 41 87Fax +41 71 866 42 87info@lucenzo.ch

Wir setzen auf Qualität.

Qualität statt Quantität – nach dieser Maxime ist der Shop der LucEnzo AG konzipiert. Als autorisierter Händler der Berlinger & Co. AG bieten wir ausgewählte Geräte zur Lager- und Transportüberwachung an. In der Produktentwicklung greifen wir auf unser Fachwissen zurück und orientieren uns an den Bedürfnissen des Marktes. Die Geräte haben wir speziell für die Bereiche Pharma und Medizin programmiert, sie eignen sich jedoch auch für Branchen wie Chemie, Kosmetik oder Gastronomie.

Die LucEnzo AG ist ein Dienstleistungs- und Beratungsunternehmen im Pharma- und Gesundheitsbereich. Unsere Fachkenntnisse basieren auf der ehemaligen Mitarbeit und vielseitigen Tätigkeit in der Brunner Pharma AG und in der Bnova AG. Als Familienbetrieb setzen wir auf traditionelle Werte. Mit unserem Wissen und unserer Passion für das Gesundheitswesen beschreiten wir jedoch auch neue, kreative Wege.

Fachberatung

Fachberatung

Der immer komplexere Umgang mit Heilmitteln in Heimen und Kliniken ist je nach kantonalen Gesetzgebungen unterschiedlich geregelt. Deshalb begleiten wir Sie mit unserer Fachberatung auf Mandats- oder Projektbasis. Wir unterstützen Sie beim Aufbau und der Pflege eines Qualitätssicherungs-Systems. Setzen Sie in der Vorbereitung für Audits sowie Selbst- und Behördeninspektionen auf unser Know-how. Als externer Partner stellen wir je nach Bedarf als Die Konsiliarapotheker die Fachtechnisch verantwortliche Person (FvP) in Heimen und Kliniken oder bieten eine unabhängige konsiliarisch pharmazeutische Betreuung an.

Dienstleistungen

Dienstleistungen

Unsere Dienstleistungen sind breitgefächert und berücksichtigen individuelle Anforderungen von Kunden und Partnern. Aus unserer Beratungstätigkeit greifen wir auf ein starkes Netzwerk von ausgewiesenen Experten zurück. So bringen wir gezielt Unternehmen und Menschen zusammen. Über unseren eigenen Shop sowie über verschiedene Distributionskanäle verkaufen wir hochwertige Messinstrumente. Mit ausgewählten Produkten aus dem Hygiene-, Kosmetik- und Nahrungsmittelbereich sind wir mit Dropshipping im E-Commerce aktiv.

Arbeitsweise

Arbeitsweise

Netzwerker, Berater, Experten oder Trainer: Wir übernehmen jene Funktion, die Sie brauchen. Mit unserer langjährigen Praxiserfahrung aus dem Pharma- und Gesundheitsmarkt und unserem Wissen unterstützen wir Unternehmen individuell. Wir bringen neue Perspektiven ein und Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden weiter – mit gezielter Beratung und Trainings. Als Familienbetrieb mit drei Verwaltungsräten sind uns persönliche Beziehungen wichtig: in bewährten Kooperationen wie auch in neuen Partnerschaften.

Was macht die lucenzo ag aus? Unser wissen hat substanz, denn unsere kompetenz baut auf erfahrung und expertise. In unserem kerngeschäft sind uns traditionelle werte genauso wichtig wie innovatives denken.
LucEnzo

Wir denken empathisch und handeln effizient, denn Ihr Erfolg ist unser Ziel.

LucEnzo

Unsere Vielfalt macht uns einzigartig. Profitieren Sie davon.

LucEnzo

Wir sind erfahren und etabliert, als Branchenkenner und Unternehmer.

LucEnzo

Engagiert in der Zusammenarbeit, erstklassig in der Leistung: So arbeiten wir.

LucEnzo

Echte Qualität, exakte Messwerte – dafür stehen die Produkte unseres Shops.

Möchten Sie mehr über die Fachberatung oder unsere Dienstleistungen erfahren? Kontaktieren Sie uns: Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen.

LucEnzo AG
Industriestrasse 148
CH-9015 St.Gallen
Telefon +41 71 310 08 55
Fax +41 71 310 08 56
info@lucenzo.ch